Contact
OMV Websites
ar en fr
OMV Websites
OMV Websites
OMV Group www.omv.com Austria www.omv.at Bulgaria www.omv.bg Czech Republic www.omv.cz Germany www.omv.de Hungary www.omv.hu New Zealand www.omv.nz Norway www.omv.no Romania www.omv.ro Serbia www.omv.rs Slovenia www.omv.si Slovakia www.omv.sk Turkey www.omv.com.tr United Arab Emirates www.omv.ae
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas www.omv-gas.com
Close

Nawara Development Project

History and scope of the project
In 2006, the Nawara gas/condensate discovery was made in the Jenein Sud exploration permit (in the South of the Tataouine Governorate).Further drilling campaigns resulted in eight further successful wells by 2010. The concession was then granted to ETAP and OMV by the Ministry of Industry.

To transport the future gas/condensate the South Tunisia Gas Project (STGP) was launched in 2008 by Tunisia’s ETAP, OMV, ENI (left consortium end of 2012) and Pioneer (OMV bought its Tunisian assets in January 2011). STGP includes a Central Processing Facility at the Nawara well site and a 370 km pipeline from Nawara to Gabes where a Gas Treatment Plant will be installed.

In April 2012, the Tunisian Government of that time unilaterally changed the location of the facilities and pipeline route to include the city of Tataouine. As the altered routing would have made the project technically more complex and uneconomic, the Government agreed to revert to the original route with the plant in Gabes in February 2013. In March 2014, the Government announced that independent of the Nawara Project it will build a spur line and a bottling plant to Tataouine city to satisfy the local gas and employment demands.

The Nawara Development project is a key strategic infrastructure project for Tunisia enabling the unlocking of South Tunisia’s gas resources. For OMV, this joint project with ETAP (50/50% ETAP/OMV) is a substantial part of its growth strategy in Tunisia and within its international portfolio.

  • Central Processing Facilities (CPF) at Nawara site
  • Gas Pipeline (24’’, 370 km) from Nawara to Gabes
  • Gas Treatment Plant (GTP) at Gabes to produce LPG products and commercial gas

Factsheet Nawara Gas Development (PDF, 885,9 KB)

اتصل بنا
مواقع أو إم في الإلكترونية
ar en fr
مواقع أو إم في الإلكترونية
OMV Websites
الرصد والتحقق المستمرين www.omv.com النمسا www.omv.at بلغاريا www.omv.bg الجمهورية إتشيكية www.omv.cz المانيا www.omv.de المجر www.omv.hu New Zealand www.omv.nz النرويج www.omv.no رومانيا www.omv.ro صربيا www.omv.rs سلوفينيا www.omv.si سلوفاكيا www.omv.sk تركية www.omv.com.tr United Arab Emirates www.omv.ae
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas www.omv-gas.com
إغلاق

مشروع تطوير نوارة

تاريخ و أهداف المشروع

تم اكتشاف حقل "نوارة" التابع لرخصة الاستكشاف "جناين الجنوبية" (جنوب ولاية تطاوين) سنة2006 . بعد عمليتي حفر نتج عنهما ثمانية أبار ناجحة في عام 2010. تم بعدها اسناد رخصة امتياز استغلال "نوارة" الى OMV من قبل وزارة الصناعة..

من أجل نقل الغاز و المكثّف في المستقبل، تم بعث مشروع غاز الجنوب في تونس في 2008 من قبل المؤسسة التونسية للأنشطة البترولية ETAP، OMV، إني ENI (التي غادرت المجمع في أواخر 2012)، و بيونير Pioneer (التي قامت شركة "او ام في" بشراء اسهمها في تونس سنة 2011). و يتمثل المشروع في بناء انبوب غاز يمتد من حقل "نوارة" الى مدينة قابس بطول 370 كم أين سيقع إحداث منشاة لمعالجة الغاز.

في أفريل 2012، قامت الحكومة التونسية، بصفة أحادية، بتحوير مكان الوحدات و مسار خط الأنابيب حتى يشمل مدينة تطاوين. لأنّ المسار الجديد من شأنه أن يجعل المشروع أكثر تعقيدا من الناحية التقنية و غير مجد اقتصاديا، وقد وافقت الحكومة على مواصلة اتباع مسار الانبوب الاصلي مع بناء وحدة معالجة الغاز ب"قابس" في فيفري 2013. في مارس 2014، أعلنت الحكومة أنها ستقوم ببناء خط فرع الى مدينة تطاوين لتلبية الطلب المحلي من الغاز و التشغيل.

مشروع تنمية نوارة هو مشروع استراتيجي هام لتونس يسمح بإنتاج احتياطيات الغاز المكثف نوارة و بفتح موارد الغاز في جنوب تونس. بالنسبة ل OMV، هذا المشروع المشترك معETAP 50/50% ETAP/OMV )) هو جزء مهم من مسيرة النمو في تونس وفي إطار أعمالها الدولية

فوائد المشروع للاقتصاد التونسي

إرساء الطاقة الصناعية كعمود فقري للتطور الاقتصادي
بتطوير الموارد الداخلية للطاقة، فإن البلاد التونسية سوف تحد من تبعية التوريد و تبعا لذلك، يرتفع الناتج الداخلي الخام عبر الطاقة الصناعية المحلية. و سيمكن مشروع تنمية نوارة من معالجة احتياطيات الغاز المكثف نوارة،و توفير خط الأنابيب الذي سيمكن من استيعاب كميات الغاز الممكن اكتشافه في المستقبل إلي جانب ربط ولاية تطاوين مع شبكة الغاز للمرة الاولى في تاريخها عبر استثمار مبلغ إضافي من الحكومة التونسية.

مكونات المشروع

عقب الموافقة على خطة التنمية من قبل الإدارة العامة للطاقة (DGE) في ماي 2013، يحتوي مشروع تنمية نوّارة ثلاثة مكونات اساسية:

  •  منشاة لمعالجة الغاز في حقل نوّارة
  •  خط أنابيب الغاز (24''، 370 كم) من نوّارة الى قابس
  •  وحدة معالجة الغاز (و م غ) في قابس لإنتاج منتوجات غاز البترول المسال و الغاز التجاري

Factsheet Nawara Gas Development (PDF, 885,9 KB)